LINKIN PARK – “Not Alone”


From the benefit compilation, “Download to Donate for Haiti,” presented by Music for Relief. Go to to download the album, featuring exclusive tracks from Linkin Park, Dave Matthews Band, Weezer, Jack Johnson, Alanis Morissette, Slash, The All-​American Rejects, Hoobastank, The Crystal Method, Kenna, Enrique Iglesias and Lupe Fiasco. 100% of funds received will support those affected by the tragic earthquake in Haiti. Video is produced by Igor Kovalik, directed by Bill Boyd. Footage courtesy of UN Visual Library, Department of Public Information and Ricky Martin Foundation.]]>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s